Minutes of the Special Meeting of July 24, 2014

WATER COMMISSIONERS PRESENT: Mr. James E. Kelleher, Chairman Mr. John S. Lovewell, Water Commissioner **EWD STAFF PRESENT:** Mr. Shane Ben David, Foreman Lindsey Mercier, Administrative Assistant **Meeting Called to Order:** Meeting was called to order by Mr. Kelleher at 4:12pm **Old Business: Superintendent Position:** Mr. Kelleher closed the meeting and went in to executive session. Respectfully submitted, Lindsey Mercier Administrative Assistant

APPROVED:

BOARD OF WATER COMMISSIONERS TOWN OF EDGARTOWN
James E. Kelleher, Chairman
John S. Lovewell, Water Commissioner
David Burke, Water Commissioner